Kroger is King Soopers!

I made this discovery while embarking on my first grocery shopping expedition. I saved so much (not really). My shopping list consisted of necessities like buying as many peaches as I could afford, because Smitten Kitchen just made peach butter. I also bought trash bags and light bulbs. And a massive jar of mustard. When I left Boston, I had accumulated 5 varieties of the stuff. Slowly but surely I must rebuild that collection. It’s the little things (like a jar of mustard) that make a house (well, a 560 ft. apartment) a home.

One thought on “Kroger is King Soopers!

Leave a Reply

